googleplus linkedin pinterest snapchat vimeo youtube

Oustanding Junior Alumni Award

Each fall, the TU College of Law and the TU Law Alumni Association present the Outstanding Junior Alumni Award at an annual luncheon, which takes place during the Oklahoma Bar Association annual meeting.

The recipient is a legal professional and alumnus or alumna who is less than ten years out of law school. He or she has shown a commitment to the practice of law, demonstrated remarkable achievement in their profession or within the community, and shown an ongoing commitment to the TU College of Law.

Nominate an alumnus or alumna for the Outstanding Junior Alumni Award

Recipients of the Outstanding Junior Alumni Award

  • 2015 Daniel Carsey (’05)
  • 2014 Elizabeth Wells Burden (’10)
  • 2013 Matthew Farris (’05)
  • 2012 Aaron Hurvitz (’07)
  • 2011 Becki Murphy (’03)
  • 2010 William Chad McLain (’01); Hugh M. Robert (’98, ’08)
  • 2009 Marvin Lizama (’06)
  • 2008 Briana Ross (’06)
  • 2007 Samantha Weyrauch (’97)
  • 2006 Guy Fortney (’93, ’96); Dana Kuehn (’96)