Law Alumni Gala 2019 – Hall of Fame Ceremony

Dean Lyn Entzeroth led celebration to induct three distinguished leaders into the College of Law Hall of Fame on May 11 at Gilcrease Museum.

Beverly K. Smith (JD ’87)

M. David Riggs (JD ’68)

Sidney G. Dunagan (BA ’65, JD ’67)

View photos from the Gala & Hall of Fame!

Click here to view the special video of our 2019 Honorees.

Read the bio’s of our honorees.

Grateful for Gala Sponsors!

Sid Dunagan (BA ’65, JD ’67) and Sherry Wood







Brier Law Firm PLLC
Bundren Law Firm P.C.
Michael T. (JD ’93) and Ellie Peyton
Mark (JD ’96) and Cindy Skaggs
John B. (BA ’65, JD ’67) and Barbara (BS ’65) Turner